Discover the World Education


Geography CPD Toolkit and Networking Event


Tue 16 April

University of Portsmouth


University of Portsmouth Open Day


Sat 20 April

Queen Mary University of London


Celebrate Earth Day with Queen Mary University of London


Mon 22 April, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Queen Mary University of London


Nature’s Engineers: How Animals & Plants Shape Landforms & Landscapes - Prof. Gemma Harvey [Online]


Mon 22 April, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Kingston University London


Kingston University London Open Day


Sat 27 April

University of Plymouth


University of Plymouth Open Day


Sat 27 April

University of Hertfordshire


University of Hertfordshire Open Day


Sat 27 April

University of Chester


University of Chester Open Day


Wed 08 May

University of Chester


University of Chester Open Day


Thu 09 May

Esri UK


Esri UK Annual Conference 2024


Tue 14 May

University of Chester


University of Chester Open Day


Thu 23 May

University of Exeter


University of Exeter Open Day, Penryn Campus - Cornwall


Wed 29 May

University of Exeter


University of Exeter Open Day, Streatham Campus - Exeter


Fri 31 May

University of Exeter


University of Exeter Open Day, Streatham Campus - Exeter


Sat 01 June

King's College London


King's College London Open Day


Sat 08 June

University of the West of England


University of the West of England Open Day


Sat 08 June

University of Glasgow


University of Glasgow Open Day


Thu 13 June

Queen Mary University of London


Queen Mary University of London Open Day


Fri 14 June

Swansea University


Swansea University Open Day


Sat 15 June

Queen Mary University of London


Queen Mary University of London Open Day


Sat 15 June

University of Edinburgh


University of Edinburgh Open Day


Mon 17 June

Manchester Metropolitan University


Manchester Metropolitan University Open Day


Wed 19 June

Keele University


Keele University Open Day


Fri 21 June

University of Liverpool


University of Liverpool Open Day


Fri 21 June

University of Sheffield


University of Sheffield Open Day


Sat 22 June

King's College London


King's College London Open Day


Sat 22 June

University of Liverpool


University of Liverpool Open Day


Sat 22 June

Keele University


Keele University Open Day


Sat 22 June

Queen Mary University of London


Exploring our distance past: environmental change & early humans with Professor Simon Lewis [Online]


Thu 27 June, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Bangor University


Bangor University Open Day


Sat 29 June

Cardiff University


Cardiff University Open Day


Fri 05 July

Cardiff University


Cardiff University Open Day


Sat 06 July

Aberystwyth University


Aberystwyth University Open Day


Sat 06 July

King's College London


King's College London Open Day


Sat 06 July

University of Sheffield


University of Sheffield Open Day


Sat 06 July

University of Leicester


University of Leicester Open Day


Sat 13 July

Keele University


Keele University Open Day


Sat 17 August

Bangor University


Bangor University Open Day


Sat 17 August

University of Glasgow


University of Glasgow Open Day


Wed 04 September

King's College London


King's College London Open Day


Sat 07 September

University of Sheffield


University of Sheffield Open Day


Sat 07 September

University of Leicester


University of Leicester Open Day


Sat 14 September

University of Stirling


University of Stirling Open Day


Sat 14 September

University of Liverpool


University of Liverpool Open Day


Sat 21 September

University of Stirling


University of Stirling Virtual Open Day


Wed 02 October

University of Leicester


University of Leicester Open Day


Sat 05 October

University of Edinburgh


University of Edinburgh Open Day


Sat 05 October

Keele University


Keele University Open Day


Sat 12 October

University of Liverpool


University of Liverpool Open Day


Sat 12 October

Aberystwyth University


Aberystwyth University Open Day


Sat 12 October

University of the West of England


University of the West of England Open Day


Sat 12 October

Bangor University


Bangor University Open Day


Sun 13 October

Keele University


Keele University Open day


Sun 13 October

University of Sheffield


University of Sheffield Open Day


Sat 19 October

University of Glasgow


University of Glasgow Open Day


Sat 26 October

University of Stirling


University of Stirling Open Day


Sat 26 October

University of Edinburgh


University of Edinburgh Open Day


Sat 26 October

Bangor University


Bangor University Open Day


Sun 27 October

University of the West of England


University of the West of England Open Day


Sat 02 November

University of Leicester


University of Leicester Open Day


Sat 09 November

Aberystwyth University


Aberystwyth University Open Day


Sat 09 November

Keele University


Keele University Open Day


Sat 16 November

University of Sheffield


University of Sheffield Open Day


Sat 23 November

Bangor University


Bangor University Open Day


Sat 23 November

University of the West of England


University of the West of England Virtual Open Day


Wed 15 January